Reviews | Gordon Street Dental | Dentist in Guelph

Reviews

At Gordon Street Dental, we take pride in providing outstanding dental services to all our patients.
These are some of the amazing reviews we have received from our patients.

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your oral health care. We are looking forward to seeing you again

Jim H.
8/16/2020

Best dentist in the city. Dr. Lansdell and staff are friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and provide excellent care. Recommend highly.

Cheryl
6/03/2020

Dr. Lansdell and the staff of Gordon Street Dental are very professional, always ensuring that their patients are comfortable, well informed, and given the best care possible. I have been a customer for many years and will continue under their expert care hopefully for many years to come.

Miriam B.
1/19/2020

Consistently thorough, thoughtful, and professional service with a dash of humour to keep things fun. Cleanings are top notch and every time I go there seems to be a new tip that inspires. Dr Lansdell always gives lots of info when there’s an issue and the work is solid. Great team across the board. Maybe worth noting I have been with Gordon St Dental for well over two decades and am an actual patient 😉 happy to recommend.

wjwhitehead
1/06/2020

My family and I have been coming to Dr. Lansdell for many years. He does a great job, always taking time to answer questions and explain things to me. Cathy and the rest of the staff are always friendly and kind. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Janice
11/15/2019

I came from England and already was at a disadvantage! Even more so, I arrived via the Caribbean whereupon the rum and the British dentistry wrought havoc on my teeth. Dr Mark and his wonderful team performed miracles after diligently working on me! Trina, with her tough love approach as she cleans, Cassie, her compassionate nature, puts me at ease, Cathy with more precision than a Swiss time piece booking me in and of course Dr Lansdel with impeccable knowledge, sharp wit and slight of hand! Together they’re just awesome! Thanks Guys.

Robert
10/08/2019

Dr. Lansdell and his team are always able to strike a balance between professionalism and friendliness. They are able to make the dental experience as comfortable as possible, and address issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend Gordon Street Dental Office.

Mark
8/24/2019

I love Gordon Street Dental! They have built a caring, attentive environment and treat their patients with patience 😁 and kindness. Always ready to help and support each persons’ quest for healthy, happy smiles! Dr Lansdell is excellent at what he does and always invites you to the process, to ensure you understand what’s happening.....and he makes me laugh!😃
I will continue to always promote and recommend Gordon Street Dental😀

Margory
8/09/2019