Reviews | Gordon Street Dental | Dentist in Guelph

Reviews

At Gordon Street Dental, we take pride in providing outstanding dental services to all our patients.
These are some of the amazing reviews we have received from our patients.

We all dread going to the dentist but the team at Gordon street dental made me feel very comfortable about my visit procedures that need to be done And the cleaning was probably the best I ever had highly recommend Gordon street dental very professional very friendly and make you feel very comfortable about going back to the dentist

Nick
1/19/2021

I've had a great experience with the work by Gordon St Dental. Great communication.

Noah
11/25/2020

Proactive, experienced, knowledgeable dentist. Explains procedures thoroughly so that you understand why they are being done. Educates the patient so that they can make an informed decision. Two thumbs up!

Cory
11/22/2020

A truly great experience. No issues getting a last minute appointment. Expert service, provided great advice. I suffer from anxiety and Dr. Lansdell was patient, thorough and answered all my questions.

Denise
11/13/2020

Dr. Lansdell always goes the extra mile. His care, knowledge, honesty and professionalism are qualities you don’t find easily these days. He is down to earth and won’t sell you on work you don’t need. The staff are superb and he has taken all measures to create a safe environment for patients and staff. Thank you for the great patient care Dr. Mark!

Melissa
11/12/2020

Couldn’t be happier with the customer service, care, amazing people 🙂

MrDawson777
11/10/2020

Dr. Lansdell and his team are wonderful. They are professional and fun.

Alex
10/28/2020

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your oral health care. We are looking forward to seeing you again

Jim H.
8/16/2020