Reviews | Gordon Street Dental | Dentist in Guelph

Reviews

At Gordon Street Dental, we take pride in providing outstanding dental services to all our patients.
These are some of the amazing reviews we have received from our patients.

A truly great experience. No issues getting a last minute appointment. Expert service, provided great advice. I suffer from anxiety and Dr. Lansdell was patient, thorough and answered all my questions.

Denise
11/13/2020

Dr. Lansdell always goes the extra mile. His care, knowledge, honesty and professionalism are qualities you don’t find easily these days. He is down to earth and won’t sell you on work you don’t need. The staff are superb and he has taken all measures to create a safe environment for patients and staff. Thank you for the great patient care Dr. Mark!

Melissa
11/12/2020

Couldn’t be happier with the customer service, care, amazing people 🙂

MrDawson777
11/10/2020

Dr. Lansdell and his team are wonderful. They are professional and fun.

Alex
10/28/2020

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your oral health care. We are looking forward to seeing you again

Jim H.
8/16/2020

Best dentist in the city. Dr. Lansdell and staff are friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and provide excellent care. Recommend highly.

Cheryl
6/03/2020

Dr. Lansdell and the staff of Gordon Street Dental are very professional, always ensuring that their patients are comfortable, well informed, and given the best care possible. I have been a customer for many years and will continue under their expert care hopefully for many years to come.

Miriam B.
1/19/2020

Consistently thorough, thoughtful, and professional service with a dash of humour to keep things fun. Cleanings are top notch and every time I go there seems to be a new tip that inspires. Dr Lansdell always gives lots of info when there’s an issue and the work is solid. Great team across the board. Maybe worth noting I have been with Gordon St Dental for well over two decades and am an actual patient 😉 happy to recommend.

wjwhitehead
1/06/2020